Bereaved Parents in Tanakh – Part two

Join us for a 10-part series in memory of ברכיה יצחק ז”ל בן אברהם ועדינה סוסלוביץ

A link with the zoom will be emailed to those who have registered on the day of the class.

Our classes are recorded and accessible at your convenience.

 

Read more צמצם טקסט

Schedule

Sunday | April 18

Price: 35 ILS Add to cart Added to cart
Terach
Adina Suslovich
8:30pm IL, 1:30pm EST

Sunday | April 25

Price: 35 ILS Add to cart Added to cart
David
Adina Suslovich
8:30pm IL, 1:30pm EST

Sunday | May 2

Price: 35 ILS Add to cart Added to cart
Naomi
Adina Suslovich
8:30pm IL, 1:30pm EST

Sunday | May 23

Price: 35 ILS Add to cart Added to cart
Yaakov
Adina Suslovich
8:30pm IL, 1:30pm EST

Sunday | May 30

Price: 35 ILS Add to cart Added to cart
Binyamin/Ephraim
Adina Suslovich
8:30pm IL, 1:30pm EST

Sunday | June 6

Price: 35 ILS Add to cart Added to cart
Yiftach
Adina Suslovich
8:30pm IL, 1:30pm EST

Sunday | June 13

Price: 35 ILS Add to cart Added to cart
Pnina
Adina Suslovich
8:30pm IL, 1:30pm EST

Sunday | June 20

Price: 35 ILS Add to cart Added to cart
Haisha Hatzfatit and Haisha Hashunamit
Adina Suslovich
8:30pm IL, 1:30pm EST

Sunday | July 4

Price: 35 ILS Add to cart Added to cart
Akeidat Yitzchak
Adina Suslovich
8:30pm IL, 1:30pm EST

Sunday | July 11

Price: 35 ILS Add to cart Added to cart
Ritzpah bat Aya
Adina Suslovich
8:30pm IL, 1:30pm EST
Download and Print:
Download Print
Times
Sundays | Starting April 18th
8:30pm IL, 1:30pm EST

Matan Zoom 2021



By zoom
Price: 325 ILS
Add program to cart

Coming Soon To Matan Zoom 2021